Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Delta Kelly Elementary School Calendar

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


To view events from all school calendars in the district click the button below.

View All School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RCS District Calendar
  • Delta Kelly